Skip to Main Content
moravian Date Type Age Limit Causes Skills Sustainable Development Goals Availability
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC students, f...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm (ET)

Takoma Park, MD
Posted by Seton Hill University
Assist at the Christian Layman thrift store with sorting, pricing and cleaning the store...
5 Remaining  
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm (ET)
  Private

Greensburg, PA
Posted by Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach
Huskers Helping the Homeless is our most far-reaching fundraiser, and your participation...
Many Remaining  
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
(Multiple Shifts)

Lincoln, NE
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC students, f...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm (ET)

Takoma Park, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by The University of Texas at Tyler
Stop by the Peace Table on the 2nd floor of the UC. We will have information about ...
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am (CT)

Tyler, TX
Posted by Seton Hill University
Assist Our Lady of Grace St. Vincent DePaul Society feed our community. Chris Romano is ...
5 Remaining  
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
8:30am - 12:00pm (ET)
  Private

Greensburg, PA
Posted by Tampa Bay Farm 2 School
The Kids' Kitchen, a program of Tampa Bay Farm 2 School, will lead kids at the Boys &...
Many Remaining  
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Recurring

Location TBA
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC students, f...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm (ET)

Takoma Park, MD
Posted by The University of Texas at Tyler
We will be volunteering with the East Texas Food Bank to package and distribute fresh pr...
50 Remaining  
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm (CT)

Tyler, TX
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by Community Partners
Girl Scout family and community Thanksgiving Dinner. Help is needed for set-up, decorati...
Many Remaining  
Private User
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
(Multiple Shifts)

San Antonio, TX
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC students, f...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm (ET)

Takoma Park, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC s...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
9:00am - 1:00pm (ET)

Rockville, MD
Posted by Mobile Market
The mobile food market offers fresh produce and other foods at no cost to MC students, f...
Many Remaining  
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
1:00pm - 5:00pm (ET)

Takoma Park, MD